Our Sponsors

North Munster Dressage Club
2014 Summer Finals Winners

Full results of the 2014 Summer Finals

Preliminary Champion Niamh O’ Brien Danos Butterfly
Novice Champion Rachel O’Doherty Candrel Clover
Elementary Champion Jacqueline Walsh Kilkeany Druid
Advanced Medium Champion Bethany Mackey Don Fernando
Open Champion Lucy Cusack Winky Tinky GLN